Term Dates

Academic Year 2017-18

Autumn Term 2017

 

Autumn term Opens

Monday 4th September

Half Term

Monday 23rd –Friday 27th October

Autumn Term Ends

Monday 18th December

Spring Term 2018

 

Spring Term Opens

Thursday 4th January

Half Term

Monday 12th- Friday 16th February

Spring Term Ends

Thursday 29th March

Summer Term 2018

 

Summer Term Opens

Monday 16th April

Half Term

Friday 25th May - Friday 1st June

Summer Term Ends

Friday 20th July

 

  1. Academic Year 2016-17 for children
  2. Academic Year 2017-18 For Children